Matt Pettipher Player Profile

Debut: Ware (A, 2-1), 13/08/1988

Saturday 13 August 1988

Saturday 20 August 1988

Saturday 27 August 1988

Tuesday 30 August 1988

Saturday 03 September 1988

Monday 05 September 1988

Saturday 10 September 1988

Saturday 17 September 1988

Tuesday 20 September 1988

Saturday 24 September 1988

Tuesday 27 September 1988

Saturday 01 October 1988

Saturday 08 October 1988

Tuesday 11 October 1988

Saturday 12 November 1988

Wednesday 23 November 1988