Paddy Butcher Player Profile

Debut: Eynesbury Rovers (A, 2-2), 10/09/1983

Saturday 17 August 1985

Tuesday 27 August 1985

Monday 09 September 1985

Saturday 14 September 1985

Saturday 21 September 1985

Saturday 28 September 1985

Saturday 05 October 1985

Monday 07 October 1985

Saturday 12 October 1985

Monday 14 October 1985

Saturday 19 October 1985

Saturday 26 October 1985

Tuesday 29 October 1985

Saturday 02 November 1985

Saturday 09 November 1985

Monday 11 November 1985

Monday 18 November 1985

Saturday 23 November 1985

 

Saturday 11 August 1984

Saturday 18 August 1984

Saturday 25 August 1984

Tuesday 28 August 1984

Saturday 01 September 1984

Tuesday 04 September 1984

Saturday 08 September 1984

Tuesday 11 September 1984

Saturday 15 September 1984

Tuesday 18 September 1984

Saturday 22 September 1984

Saturday 29 September 1984

Saturday 10 November 1984

Saturday 24 November 1984

Tuesday 11 December 1984

Monday 24 December 1984

Saturday 05 January 1985

Saturday 12 January 1985

Saturday 02 February 1985

Tuesday 05 February 1985

Saturday 23 February 1985

Tuesday 26 February 1985

Thursday 28 February 1985

Saturday 02 March 1985

Tuesday 05 March 1985

Thursday 07 March 1985

Saturday 09 March 1985

Saturday 16 March 1985

Saturday 30 March 1985

Tuesday 02 April 1985

 

Saturday 10 September 1983

Saturday 17 September 1983

Saturday 24 September 1983

Monday 03 October 1983

Monday 10 October 1983

Thursday 13 October 1983

Saturday 15 October 1983

Tuesday 18 October 1983

Saturday 22 October 1983

Tuesday 25 October 1983

Saturday 29 October 1983

Monday 31 October 1983

Saturday 05 November 1983

Saturday 12 November 1983

Saturday 19 November 1983

Saturday 03 December 1983

Tuesday 06 December 1983

Monday 19 December 1983

Monday 26 December 1983

Saturday 31 December 1983

Saturday 07 January 1984

Saturday 14 January 1984

Saturday 28 January 1984

Saturday 04 February 1984

Saturday 11 February 1984

Tuesday 14 February 1984

Saturday 18 February 1984

Saturday 25 February 1984

Tuesday 28 February 1984

Saturday 03 March 1984

Monday 05 March 1984

Saturday 10 March 1984

Tuesday 13 March 1984

Saturday 17 March 1984

Saturday 31 March 1984

Monday 16 April 1984

Saturday 21 April 1984

Monday 23 April 1984