Mark Beard Player Profile

Debut: Stafford Rangers (H, 6-0), 09/09/2006

Despite the 2006 transfer window being closed, Boro’ secured the services of full back Mark Beard due to the player being unattached at the time. After featuring for Southend United, Sheffield United and Millwall, the player had moved into coaching in Spain. But boss Mark Stimson reached out to Beard and brought him in for his valuable experience.

Beard racked up nearly half a century of starts at Broadhall Way, becoming a fans’ favourite in the process. He left in summer 2007; becoming assistant manager at St Albans City. He moved to Cyprus to take up a coaching role a year later, before his starring role in AFC Wimbledon‘s Blue Square South title win.

Saturday 09 September 2006

Tuesday 12 September 2006

Saturday 16 September 2006

Tuesday 19 September 2006

Saturday 23 September 2006

Saturday 30 September 2006

Tuesday 03 October 2006

Friday 06 October 2006

Tuesday 10 October 2006

Saturday 14 October 2006

Saturday 21 October 2006

Saturday 28 October 2006

Friday 03 November 2006

Saturday 11 November 2006

Saturday 18 November 2006

Saturday 25 November 2006

Saturday 02 December 2006

Saturday 09 December 2006

Saturday 16 December 2006

Tuesday 26 December 2006

Saturday 30 December 2006

Monday 01 January 2007

Saturday 13 January 2007

Saturday 20 January 2007

Wednesday 24 January 2007

Saturday 27 January 2007

Saturday 03 February 2007

Tuesday 06 February 2007

Saturday 10 February 2007

Saturday 17 February 2007

Tuesday 20 February 2007

Saturday 24 February 2007

Saturday 03 March 2007

Tuesday 06 March 2007

Saturday 10 March 2007

Tuesday 13 March 2007

Saturday 17 March 2007

Tuesday 20 March 2007

Saturday 24 March 2007

Tuesday 27 March 2007

Saturday 31 March 2007

Tuesday 03 April 2007

Saturday 07 April 2007

Monday 09 April 2007

Saturday 14 April 2007

Tuesday 17 April 2007

Saturday 21 April 2007

Saturday 28 April 2007

Saturday 12 May 2007