Andy Woodman Player Profile

Debut: Dagenham & Redbridge (A, 1-3), 14/08/2004

Andy Woodman arrived at Broadhall Way in the summer of 2004 and was immediately awarded the number one jersey unopposed. However, by the end of the January transfer window in the 2004/5 season, Woodman had departed in bizarre circumstances.

Apparently awarded a contract that was to be reviewed after 25 games, a mistake against Barnet that resulted in defeat at Underhill seemingly cost Woodman his Boro’ career.

Saturday 14 August 2004

Saturday 28 August 2004

Monday 30 August 2004

Saturday 04 September 2004

Saturday 11 September 2004

Saturday 18 September 2004

Tuesday 21 September 2004

Saturday 25 September 2004

Saturday 02 October 2004

Tuesday 05 October 2004

Saturday 09 October 2004

Saturday 16 October 2004

Saturday 23 October 2004

Saturday 30 October 2004

Saturday 06 November 2004

Saturday 13 November 2004

Saturday 20 November 2004

Saturday 27 November 2004

Saturday 04 December 2004

Saturday 11 December 2004

Saturday 18 December 2004

Sunday 26 December 2004

Tuesday 28 December 2004

Sunday 02 January 2005