Mark Rogers Player Profile

Debut: Burton Albion (H, 1-0), 17/01/2004

Originally from Canada, defender Mark Rogers first made his Boro’ debut in 2004 on loan to the club from Wycombe Wanderers that saw him establish himself as a fans’ favourite in the heart of Stevenage’s back line.

Despite returning to his parent club at the conclusion of his loan arrangement, Rogers’ career at Broadhall Way was not at its end. With more than 150 Football League appearances to his name, he moved to Boro’ on a permanent deal in summer 2004.

Saturday 17 January 2004

Saturday 24 January 2004

Tuesday 03 February 2004

Saturday 07 February 2004

Saturday 14 February 2004

Saturday 14 August 2004

Tuesday 17 August 2004

Saturday 21 August 2004

Saturday 28 August 2004

Monday 30 August 2004

Saturday 04 September 2004

Saturday 11 September 2004

Saturday 18 September 2004

Saturday 13 November 2004

Saturday 20 November 2004

Saturday 04 December 2004

Saturday 11 December 2004

Saturday 18 December 2004

Sunday 26 December 2004

Tuesday 28 December 2004

Sunday 02 January 2005

Saturday 08 January 2005

Saturday 15 January 2005

Saturday 22 January 2005

Tuesday 25 January 2005