Mark Powell Player Profile

Debut: Saffron Walden Town (A, 1-3), 02/11/1982

Tuesday 02 November 1982

Saturday 06 November 1982

Monday 08 November 1982

Saturday 13 November 1982

Saturday 20 November 1982

Monday 29 November 1982

Saturday 08 January 1983

Saturday 15 January 1983

Monday 24 January 1983

Saturday 29 January 1983

Saturday 05 February 1983

Wednesday 02 March 1983

Saturday 09 April 1983

Saturday 16 April 1983

Tuesday 19 April 1983

Friday 22 April 1983

Saturday 13 August 1983

Saturday 27 August 1983

Saturday 03 September 1983

Saturday 24 September 1983

Saturday 01 October 1983

Monday 03 October 1983

Saturday 08 October 1983

Thursday 13 October 1983

Saturday 15 October 1983

Tuesday 18 October 1983

Saturday 22 October 1983

Tuesday 25 October 1983

Saturday 29 October 1983

Monday 31 October 1983

Saturday 05 November 1983

Saturday 19 November 1983

Monday 28 November 1983

Saturday 28 January 1984

Saturday 04 February 1984

Saturday 11 February 1984

Tuesday 14 February 1984

Tuesday 28 February 1984

Saturday 10 March 1984

Tuesday 13 March 1984