Jamie Campbell Player Profile

Debut: Scarborough (A, 1-1), 09/03/2002

Prior to his arrival at Broadhall Way, Jamie Campbell had already done much for the Stevenage Borough cause when he put into his own net while at Cambridge United to set the Hertfordshire club on its way to an eventual date with Newcastle United in 1997/8.

But his signature was designed to bring some of that Football League experience to the Boro’ side given his impressive-ish CV of previous clubs. And Barnet. Yet, perhaps indicative of the poor form that Wayne Turner’s Boro’ found themselves in, Campbell was often a beacon of mediocrity.

Whether in defence or midfield, there was little impact often had by the utility player and frustration became a buzz word when describing JC’s performances. It was only natural, therefore, that he ended up at Woking.

Saturday 09 March 2002

Monday 11 March 2002

Saturday 16 March 2002

Saturday 23 March 2002

Monday 01 April 2002

Tuesday 09 April 2002

Monday 15 April 2002

Thursday 18 April 2002

Saturday 20 April 2002

Monday 22 April 2002

Sunday 12 May 2002

Saturday 17 August 2002

Tuesday 20 August 2002

Saturday 24 August 2002

Monday 26 August 2002

Saturday 31 August 2002

Monday 02 September 2002

Saturday 07 September 2002

Saturday 14 September 2002

Tuesday 17 September 2002

Saturday 21 September 2002

Monday 23 September 2002

Saturday 28 September 2002

Saturday 05 October 2002

Tuesday 08 October 2002

Saturday 12 October 2002

Saturday 19 October 2002

Saturday 26 October 2002

Saturday 16 November 2002

Saturday 23 November 2002

Saturday 30 November 2002

Saturday 07 December 2002

Saturday 14 December 2002

Saturday 21 December 2002

Thursday 26 December 2002

Saturday 28 December 2002

Saturday 04 January 2003

Tuesday 14 January 2003

Saturday 18 January 2003

Saturday 25 January 2003

Saturday 01 February 2003