Dwayne Plummer Player Profile

Debut: Northwich Victoria (A, 1-0), 24/10/1998

A skilful (if sometimes frustrating) talent, Dwayne Plummer arrived in October 1998 and had the potential to be one in a new generation of Boro’ heroes. A nimble player, Plummer could be the torment of opposition defences throughout the league on his day.

However, those days appeared to be few and far between; his stay at Boro’  limited to just 23 starts. In the years following his departure from Boro’, Plummer found it hard to stay at a club and forge a career with his obvious and plentiful ability.

Among the clubs to recruit his services were Bristol Rovers, Crawley Town, Kingstonian and Staines Townl all proving mere stop-off points until the next club…

Saturday 24 October 1998

Saturday 07 November 1998

Saturday 28 November 1998

Saturday 05 December 1998

Saturday 19 December 1998

Saturday 26 December 1998

Monday 28 December 1998

Saturday 09 January 1999

Saturday 16 January 1999

Saturday 23 January 1999

Saturday 30 January 1999

Saturday 13 February 1999

Tuesday 16 February 1999

Saturday 20 February 1999

Saturday 06 March 1999

Tuesday 09 March 1999

Tuesday 16 March 1999

Saturday 20 March 1999

Friday 26 March 1999

Monday 05 April 1999

Saturday 10 April 1999

Monday 12 April 1999

Saturday 17 April 1999

Monday 19 April 1999

Saturday 24 April 1999

Saturday 01 May 1999

Saturday 14 August 1999

Tuesday 24 August 1999

Saturday 28 August 1999

Saturday 11 September 1999

Saturday 18 September 1999

Saturday 25 September 1999