Lee Harvey Player Profile

Debut: Gloucester City (H, 1-1), 21/02/1998

Saturday 21 February 1998

Saturday 28 February 1998

Saturday 07 March 1998

Monday 09 March 1998

Saturday 14 March 1998

Saturday 21 March 1998

Saturday 04 April 1998

Saturday 11 April 1998

Monday 13 April 1998

Saturday 18 April 1998

Saturday 25 April 1998

Monday 27 April 1998

Saturday 15 August 1998

Monday 17 August 1998

Saturday 22 August 1998

Tuesday 25 August 1998

Saturday 29 August 1998

Monday 31 August 1998

Saturday 05 September 1998

Tuesday 08 September 1998

Saturday 12 September 1998

Saturday 26 September 1998

Monday 28 September 1998

Saturday 03 October 1998

Tuesday 06 October 1998

Saturday 10 October 1998

Sunday 18 October 1998

Wednesday 04 November 1998

Saturday 07 November 1998

Saturday 14 November 1998

Saturday 21 November 1998

Monday 23 November 1998

Saturday 28 November 1998

Tuesday 01 December 1998

Saturday 05 December 1998

Saturday 12 December 1998

Saturday 26 December 1998

Monday 28 December 1998

Saturday 09 January 1999

Saturday 16 January 1999

Saturday 23 January 1999

Saturday 30 January 1999

Saturday 06 February 1999

Saturday 13 February 1999

Tuesday 16 February 1999

Saturday 20 February 1999

Tuesday 23 February 1999

Saturday 06 March 1999

Tuesday 09 March 1999

Saturday 13 March 1999

Tuesday 16 March 1999

Saturday 20 March 1999

Saturday 10 April 1999

Monday 12 April 1999

Saturday 17 April 1999

Monday 19 April 1999

Saturday 24 April 1999

Saturday 01 May 1999

Saturday 14 August 1999

Monday 16 August 1999

Saturday 21 August 1999

Tuesday 24 August 1999

Saturday 28 August 1999

Monday 30 August 1999

Saturday 18 September 1999

Saturday 02 October 1999

Saturday 16 October 1999

Tuesday 19 October 1999

Saturday 23 October 1999

Sunday 14 November 1999

Saturday 27 November 1999

Monday 29 November 1999

Saturday 04 December 1999

Saturday 11 December 1999

Saturday 18 December 1999

Monday 27 December 1999

Monday 03 January 2000

Saturday 08 January 2000

Saturday 22 January 2000

Saturday 05 February 2000

Saturday 12 February 2000

Wednesday 16 February 2000

Saturday 19 February 2000

Monday 28 February 2000

Saturday 04 March 2000

Saturday 11 March 2000

Saturday 18 March 2000

Saturday 25 March 2000

Saturday 01 April 2000

Tuesday 04 April 2000

Saturday 08 April 2000

Monday 17 April 2000

Monday 01 May 2000