Seasons 1999-00:

Manager (s):
Richard Hill, Steve Wignall

Key:
Conf = Nationwide Conference
FAC = FA Cup
FAT = FA Trophy
MT = McMillan Trophy

 

 

Show:
 League    FA Cup    FA Trophy    McMillan Trophy

  

 

Saturday 14 August
 
AConfAltrincham1-0
  

 

Monday 16 August
 
HConfDoncaster Rovers3-0
  

 

Saturday 21 August
 
HConfTelford United2-0
  

 

Tuesday 24 August
 
AConfSutton United2-0
  

 

Saturday 28 August
 
AConfScarborough3-1
  

 

Monday 30 August
 
HConfKettering Town3-0
  

 

Saturday 04 September
 
HConfKidderminster Harriers0-2
  

 

Saturday 11 September
 
AConfHednesford Town2-2
  

 

Saturday 18 September
 
AConfHereford United2-1
  

 

Saturday 25 September
 
HConfKingstonian0-1
  

 

Saturday 02 October
 
AConfForest Green Rovers2-3
  

 

Saturday 09 October
 
HConfMorecambe1-2
  

 

Saturday 16 October
 
HFAC4QBath City1-1
  

 

Tuesday 19 October
 
AFAC4QBath City0-1
  

 

Saturday 23 October
 
AConfNorthwich Victoria3-3
  

 

Saturday 30 October
 
AConfDover Athletic2-4
  

 

Saturday 06 November
 
HConfScarborough0-1
  

 

Tuesday 09 November
 
AMT1Woking1-3
  

 

Sunday 14 November
 
AConfHayes2-1
  

 

Saturday 27 November
 
AFAT2Merthyr Tydfil0-0
  

 

Monday 29 November
 
HFAT2Merthyr Tydfil4-0
  

 

Saturday 04 December
 
AConfDoncaster Rovers2-1
  

 

Saturday 11 December
 
HConfDover Athletic3-1
  

 

Saturday 18 December
 
HConfWoking0-1
  

 

Monday 27 December
 
AConfRushden and Diamonds1-2
  

 

Monday 03 January
 
HConfRushden and Diamonds2-2
  

 

Saturday 08 January
 
AConfMorecambe3-3
  

 

Saturday 15 January
 
AFAT3Yeovil Town1-2
  

 

Saturday 22 January
 
AConfWelling United1-2
  

 

Saturday 29 January
 
HConfAltrincham1-1
  

 

Saturday 05 February
 
HConfNuneaton Borough2-1
  

 

Saturday 12 February
 
AConfWoking2-0
  

 

Wednesday 16 February
 
AConfKingstonian0-1
  

 

Saturday 19 February
 
HConfNorthwich Victoria3-1
  

 

Monday 28 February
 
HConfHereford United0-3
  

 

Saturday 04 March
 
AConfKidderminster Harriers1-3
  

 

Saturday 11 March
 
HConfWelling United0-1
  

 

Saturday 18 March
 
HConfHednesford Town0-1
  

 

Saturday 25 March
 
AConfSouthport1-2
  

 

Saturday 01 April
 
HConfHayes3-0
  

 

Tuesday 04 April
 
AConfYeovil Town2-2
  

 

Saturday 08 April
 
HConfForest Green Rovers1-1
  

 

Monday 17 April
 
HConfYeovil Town0-0
  

 

Saturday 22 April
 
AConfTelford United1-2
  

 

Monday 24 April
 
HConfSutton United1-0
  

 

Saturday 29 April
 
AConfNuneaton Borough1-0
  

 

Monday 01 May
 
AConfKettering Town0-1
  

 

Saturday 06 May
 
HConfSouthport1-1

 

Coming soon.

 

Nationwide Conference 1999-00

P W D L F A GD Pts
Kidderminster Harriers
2Rushden and Diamonds422113871422976
3Morecambe421816870482270
4Scarborough4219121160352569
5Kingstonian422071558441467
6Dover Athletic421812126556966
7Yeovil Town421810146063-364
8Hereford United421514136152959
9Southport421513145556-158
10STEVENAGE42169176056457
11Hayes42168185758-156
12Doncaster Rovers42159184648-254
13Kettering Town421216144450-652
14Woking421313164553-852
15Nuneaton Borough421215154953-451
16Telford United42149195666-1051
17Hednesford Town42156214568-2351
18Northwich Victoria421312175378-2551
19Forest Green Rovers42138215463-947
20Welling United42138215466-1241
21Altrincham42919245160-946
22Sutton United42810243975-3634