Seasons 1998-9:

Manager (s):
Paul Fairclough, Richard Hill

Key:
Conf = Football Conference
FAC = FA Cup
FAT = FA Trophy
ET = Endsleigh Trophy

 

 

Show:
 League    FA Cup    FA Trophy    Endsleigh Trophy

  

 

Saturday 15 August
 
AConfBarrow1-0
  

 

Monday 17 August
 
HConfHayes2-1
  

 

Saturday 22 August
 
HConfLeek Town2-0
  

 

Tuesday 25 August
 
AConfDover Athletic1-1
  

 

Saturday 29 August
 
AConfForest Green Rovers2-1
  

 

Monday 31 August
 
HConfWelling United1-1
  

 

Saturday 05 September
 
HConfSouthport0-0
  

 

Tuesday 08 September
 
AConfKingstonian0-1
  

 

Saturday 12 September
 
AConfMorecambe1-1
  

 

Monday 14 September
 
HConfYeovil Town1-1
  

 

Saturday 19 September
 
HConfHednesford Town3-1
  

 

Saturday 26 September
 
AConfKidderminster Harriers0-2
  

 

Monday 28 September
 
HConfFarnborough3-1
  

 

Saturday 03 October
 
AConfTelford United3-0
  

 

Tuesday 06 October
 
AET1Dover Athletic3-2
  

 

Saturday 10 October
 
HConfHereford United0-3
  

 

Sunday 18 October
 
AFAC3QWitney Town2-1
  

 

Saturday 24 October
 
AConfNorthwich Victoria1-0
  

 

Wednesday 04 November
 
AFAC4QDagenham and Redbridge3-0
  

 

Saturday 07 November
 
HConfDoncaster Rovers2-0
  

 

Saturday 14 November
 
AFAC1Runcorn1-1
  

 

Saturday 21 November
 
HFAT2Uxbridge4-0
  

 

Monday 23 November
 
HFAC1Runcorn2-0
  

 

Saturday 28 November
 
HConfTelford United2-2
  

 

Tuesday 01 December
 
HET2Cheltenham Town0-1
  

 

Saturday 05 December
 
AFAC2Lincoln City1-4
  

 

Saturday 12 December
 
HConfForest Green Rovers1-1
  

 

Saturday 19 December
 
AConfCheltenham Town0-3
  

 

Saturday 26 December
 
HConfRushden and Diamonds0-0
  

 

Monday 28 December
 
HConfKettering Town2-2
  

 

Saturday 09 January
 
AConfFarnborough0-1
  

 

Saturday 16 January
 
HFAT3Dover Athletic3-1
  

 

Saturday 23 January
 
HConfMorecambe2-0
  

 

Saturday 30 January
 
AConfHereford United1-0
  

 

Saturday 06 February
 
AFAT4Cheltenham Town0-0
  

 

Saturday 13 February
 
HConfKingstonian3-3
  

 

Tuesday 16 February
 
HFAT4Cheltenham Town0-0
  

 

Saturday 20 February
 
AConfLeek Town1-1
  

 

Tuesday 23 February
 
AConfHayes2-2
  

 

Saturday 06 March
 
AConfSouthport1-1
  

 

Tuesday 09 March
 
AConfRushden and Diamonds1-2
  

 

Saturday 13 March
 
HConfCheltenham Town2-2
  

 

Tuesday 16 March
 
AConfWelling United1-1
  

 

Saturday 20 March
 
AConfWoking2-1
  

 

Friday 26 March
 
AConfDoncaster Rovers0-0
  

 

Saturday 03 April
 
HConfNorthwich Victoria1-3
  

 

Monday 05 April
 
AConfKettering Town2-1
  

 

Saturday 10 April
 
HConfDover Athletic1-0
  

 

Monday 12 April
 
HConfWoking5-0
  

 

Saturday 17 April
 
HConfBarrow1-2
  

 

Monday 19 April
 
AConfHednesford Town2-2
  

 

Saturday 24 April
 
HConfKidderminster Harriers3-0
  

 

Saturday 01 May
 
AConfYeovil Town3-1

 

Coming soon.

 

Football Conference 1998-9

P W D L F A GD Pts
Cheltenham Town
2Kettering Town4222101058372176
3Hayes422281263501374
4Rushden and Diamonds4220121071422972
5Yeovil Town4220111168541471
6STEVENAGE421717862451768
7Northwich Victoria42199146051966
8Kingstonian421713125145664
9Woking42189155145663
10Hednesford Town421516114944561
11Dover Athletic421513145448658
12Forest Green Rovers421513145550558
13Hereford United421510174946355
14Morecambe42158196076-1653
15Kidderminster Harriers42149195652451
16Doncaster Rovers421212185155-448
17Telford United421016164460-1646
18Southport421015174759-1245
19Barrow421110214063-2343
20Welling United42914194465-2141
21Leek Town4288264876-2832
22Farnborough42711244189-4832