Seasons 1996-7:

Manager (s):
Paul Fairclough

Key:
Conf = GM Vauxhall Conference
FAC = FA Cup
FAT = FA Trophy
SC = Spalding Cup
JTCM = Jim Thompson Championship Match
HCC = Herts Charity Cup

 

 

Show:
 League    FA Cup    FA Trophy    Herts Charity Cup

 Jim Thompson Championship Match    Spalding Cup

  

 

Saturday 10 August
 
NHCCSt Albans City4-2
  

 

Saturday 17 August
 
HConfHalifax Town6-0
  

 

Monday 19 August
 
AConfHednesford Town0-0
  

 

Saturday 24 August
 
HConfMorecambe4-2
  

 

Monday 26 August
 
AConfMacclesfield Town1-2
  

 

Saturday 31 August
 
AConfNorthwich Victoria1-0
  

 

Monday 02 September
 
HConfWelling United2-1
  

 

Saturday 07 September
 
AConfTelford United3-2
  

 

Monday 09 September
 
HConfBath City2-1
  

 

Saturday 14 September
 
AFAC1QArlesey Town3-0
  

 

Monday 16 September
 
AConfKidderminster Harriers0-3
  

 

Saturday 21 September
 
HConfBromsgrove Rovers3-0
  

 

Tuesday 24 September
 
AConfRushden and Diamonds1-0
  

 

Saturday 28 September
 
HFAC2QBaldock Town1-1
  

 

Wednesday 02 October
 
AFAC2QBaldock Town2-1
  

 

Saturday 05 October
 
HConfSouthport2-1
  

 

Monday 07 October
 
HJTCMMacclesfield Town1-2
  

 

Saturday 12 October
 
HFAC3QBraintree Town3-1
  

 

Tuesday 15 October
 
AConfWoking1-3
  

 

Saturday 19 October
 
AConfFarnborough1-3
  

 

Saturday 26 October
 
AFAC4QEbbsfleet United5-1
  

 

Saturday 02 November
 
HConfWoking115
  

 

Saturday 09 November
 
AConfBromsgrove Rovers1-1
  

 

Saturday 16 November
 
HFAC1Hayes2-2
  

 

Saturday 23 November
 
HConfGateshead4-1
  

 

Tuesday 26 November
 
AFAC1Hayes2-0
  

 

Saturday 30 November
 
HConfDover Athletic4-1
  

 

Sunday 01 December
 
ASC2Rushden and Diamonds0-1
  

 

Saturday 07 December
 
AFAC2Leyton Orient2-1
  

 

Saturday 14 December
 
HConfTelford United3-0
  

 

Saturday 21 December
 
AConfBath City0-0
  

 

Thursday 26 December
 
HConfSlough Town2-2
  

 

Wednesday 01 January
 
AConfSlough Town6-1
  

 

Saturday 04 January
 
HFAC3Birmingham City0-2
  

 

Saturday 11 January
 
AConfHayes3-1
  

 

Saturday 18 January
 
AFAT1Bath City1-1
  

 

Monday 20 January
 
HFAT1Bath City6-1
  

 

Saturday 25 January
 
HConfKidderminster Harriers2-2
  

 

Saturday 01 February
 
AConfWelling United0-2
  

 

Saturday 08 February
 
AFAT2Boreham Wood1-0
  

 

Saturday 15 February
 
HConfKettering Town0-0
  

 

Monday 17 February
 
HConfHayes2-0
  

 

Saturday 22 February
 
AConfStalybridge Celtic3-0
  

 

Saturday 01 March
 
HFAT3Guiseley1-0
  

 

Saturday 08 March
 
HConfNorthwich Victoria2-0
  

 

Saturday 15 March
 
HConfHednesford Town3-2
  

 

Monday 17 March
 
HConfAltrincham2-1
  

 

Saturday 22 March
 
HFATQFColwyn Bay2-0
  

 

Tuesday 25 March
 
AConfKettering Town2-1
  

 

Saturday 29 March
 
HConfMacclesfield Town2-3
  

 

Monday 31 March
 
AConfMorecambe2-1
  

 

Saturday 05 April
 
AFATSFWoking0-1
  

 

Tuesday 08 April
 
AConfDover Athletic3-3
  

 

Saturday 12 April
 
HFATSFWoking
Aggregate:
2-1
2-2
  

 

Monday 14 April
 
HConfFarnborough3-1
  

 

Wednesday 16 April
 
NFATSFWoking1-2
  

 

Saturday 19 April
 
AConfSouthport0-0
  

 

Monday 21 April
 
HConfRushden and Diamonds4-1
  

 

Wednesday 23 April
 
AConfGateshead2-2
  

 

Saturday 26 April
 
HConfStalybridge Celtic1-1
  

 

Tuesday 29 April
 
AConfAltrincham2-1
  

 

Saturday 03 May
 
AConfHalifax Town2-4

 

Coming soon.

 

GM Vauxhall Conference 1996-7

P W D L F A GD Pts
Macclesfield Town
2Kidderminster Harriers42267984424285
3STEVENAGE422410887533482
4Morecambe421991469561366
5Woking421810147163864
6Northwich Victoria421712136154763
7Farnborough421613135853561
8Hednesford Town421612145250260
9Telford United421610164656-1058
10Gateshead421511165963-456
11Southport421510175161-1055
12Rushden and Diamonds421411176163-253
13Stalybridge Celtic421410185358-552
14Kettering Town42149195362-951
15Hayes421214166265-350
16Slough Town421214165768-1150
17Dover Athletic421311185573-1850
18Welling United421213175355-249
19Halifax Town42139205060-1048
20Bath City421211195380-2747
21Bromsgrove Rovers42125254167-2641
22Altrincham42912214973-2439