Seasons 1994-5:

Manager (s):
Paul Fairclough

Key:
Conf = GM Vauxhall Conference
FAC = FA Cup
FAT = FA Trophy
HSC = Herts Senior Cup
HCC = Herts Charity Cup
BLT = Bob Lord Trophy
DCS = Diadora Charity Shield
EFL = Eastern Floodlit League

 

 

Show:
 League    FA Cup    FA Trophy

 Bob Lord Trophy    Diadora Charity Shield

 Herts Charity Cup    Herts Senior Cup

 Eastern Floodlit League

  

 

Tuesday 09 August
 
NHSCFWatford1-3
  

 

Monday 15 August
 
HDCSChertsey Town0-5
  

 

Saturday 20 August
 
AConfStafford Rangers3-0
  

 

Monday 22 August
 
HConfDover Athletic0-3
  

 

Saturday 27 August
 
HConfGateshead2-3
  

 

Monday 29 August
 
AConfFarnborough1-1
  

 

Saturday 03 September
 
AConfBromsgrove Rovers1-2
  

 

Monday 05 September
 
HConfWoking0-1
  

 

Saturday 10 September
 
AFAC1QSaffron Walden Town4-1
  

 

Saturday 17 September
 
HConfMacclesfield Town1-1
  

 

Monday 19 September
 
HBLTFarnborough1-2
  

 

Tuesday 20 September
 
AEFLWare1-1
  

 

Saturday 24 September
 
HFAC2QCambridge City0-2
  

 

Tuesday 27 September
 
AConfWelling United0-1
  

 

Saturday 01 October
 
HConfNorthwich Victoria1-1
  

 

Monday 03 October
 
HEFLSt Albans City3-2
  

 

Tuesday 04 October
 
ABLTFarnborough
Aggregate:
1-3
2-5
  

 

Monday 10 October
 
HConfDagenham and Redbridge3-1
  

 

Saturday 15 October
 
AConfAltrincham2-1
  

 

Tuesday 18 October
 
AEFLSt Albans City0-2
  

 

Monday 24 October
 
HConfWelling United1-2
  

 

Saturday 29 October
 
AConfRuncorn1-3
  

 

Monday 31 October
 
HEFLWare3-1
  

 

Saturday 05 November
 
HConfTelford United4-3
  

 

Monday 07 November
 
HHCCBoreham Wood1-1
  

 

Saturday 12 November
 
HConfFarnborough3-1
  

 

Wednesday 16 November
 
AConfDagenham and Redbridge1-0
  

 

Saturday 19 November
 
AConfBath City1-2
  

 

Saturday 26 November
 
HConfKidderminster Harriers2-3
  

 

Tuesday 29 November
 
AConfDover Athletic0-2
  

 

Saturday 03 December
 
HConfBromsgrove Rovers1-0
  

 

Saturday 10 December
 
AConfStalybridge Celtic0-1
  

 

Tuesday 13 December
 
AHSCCheshunt3-4
  

 

Saturday 17 December
 
HConfYeovil Town5-0
  

 

Monday 26 December
 
AConfKettering Town2-0
  

 

Saturday 31 December
 
HConfBath City3-0
  

 

Saturday 07 January
 
AConfMerthyr Tydfil2-2
  

 

Saturday 14 January
 
AConfNorthwich Victoria1-0
  

 

Tuesday 24 January
 
HFAT1Dagenham and Redbridge2-1
  

 

Saturday 04 February
 
HConfSouthport1-2
  

 

Monday 20 February
 
AFAT2Yeovil Town1-1
  

 

Saturday 25 February
 
AConfKidderminster Harriers3-0
  

 

Monday 27 February
 
HFAT2Yeovil Town2-0
  

 

Saturday 04 March
 
HFAT3Woking0-3
  

 

Saturday 11 March
 
AConfWoking0-3
  

 

Tuesday 14 March
 
AConfYeovil Town0-0
  

 

Saturday 18 March
 
HConfStalybridge Celtic5-1
  

 

Monday 20 March
 
HConfHalifax Town1-0
  

 

Saturday 25 March
 
HConfStafford Rangers1-0
  

 

Saturday 01 April
 
AConfHalifax Town2-0
  

 

Monday 03 April
 
HConfKettering Town2-2
  

 

Saturday 08 April
 
AConfTelford United2-1
  

 

Saturday 15 April
 
HConfMerthyr Tydfil0-0
  

 

Monday 17 April
 
AConfSouthport1-2
  

 

Saturday 22 April
 
AConfGateshead2-1
  

 

Thursday 27 April
 
HConfAltrincham4-2
  

 

Saturday 29 April
 
HConfRuncorn0-1
  

 

Saturday 06 May
 
AConfMacclesfield Town3-0

 

Coming soon.

 

GM Vauxhall Conference 1994-5

P W D L F A GD Pts
1Macclesfield Town422481070403080
2Woking4221121076542275
3Southport422191268502372
4Altrincham422081477601768
5STEVENAGE422071568491967
6Kettering Town4219101373561767
7Gateshead421910136153967
8Halifax Town4217121368541463
9Runcorn421610165971-1258
10Northwich Victoria4214151377661157
11Clapton42169176361257
12Bath City421512155556-157
13Bromsgrove Rovers421413156669-355
14Farnborough42151074564-1955
15Dagenham and Redbridge421313165669-1352
16Dover Athletic421116154855-749
17Welling United421310195774-1749
18Stalybridge Celtic421114175272-2047
19Telford United421016165362-946
20Merthyr Tydfil421111205363-1044
21Stafford Rangers42911225379-2638
22Yeovil Town42814205071-2137