Seasons 2011-2:

Manager (s):
Graham Westley, Mark Roberts (CT), Gary Smith

Key:
FL1 = npower League One
PO = npower League One Playoff
FAC = FA Cup
CC = Carling Cup
JPT = Johnstone's Paint Trophy

 

 

Show:
 League    Playoffs    FA Cup    Carling Cup    JPT

  

 

Saturday 06 August
 
HFL1Exeter City0-0
  

 

Tuesday 09 August
 
HCC1Peterborough United3-4
  

 

Saturday 13 August
 
AFL1Chesterfield1-1
  

 

Tuesday 16 August
 
AFL1AFC Bournemouth3-1
  

 

Saturday 20 August
 
HFL1Hartlepool United2-2
  

 

Saturday 27 August
 
AFL1MK Dons0-1
  

 

Saturday 03 September
 
HFL1Rochdale4-2
  

 

Saturday 10 September
 
AFL1Oldham Athletic1-1
  

 

Tuesday 13 September
 
HFL1Sheffield Wednesday5-1
  

 

Saturday 17 September
 
HFL1Notts County0-2
  

 

Saturday 24 September
 
AFL1Carlisle United0-1
  

 

Saturday 01 October
 
HFL1Scunthorpe United1-2
  

 

Tuesday 04 October
 
AJPT2AFC Wimbledon2-2
  

 

Saturday 08 October
 
AFL1Huddersfield Town1-2
  

 

Saturday 15 October
 
HFL1Charlton Athletic1-0
  

 

Saturday 22 October
 
HFL1Yeovil Town0-0
  

 

Tuesday 25 October
 
AFL1Brentford1-0
  

 

Saturday 29 October
 
AFL1Bury2-1
  

 

Saturday 05 November
 
HFL1Sheffield United2-1
  

 

Saturday 12 November
 
AFAC1Hartlepool United1-0
  

 

Saturday 19 November
 
AFL1Leyton Orient0-0
  

 

Saturday 26 November
 
HFL1Walsall0-0
  

 

Saturday 03 December
 
AFAC2Stourbridge3-0
  

 

Saturday 10 December
 
AFL1Preston North End0-0
  

 

Saturday 17 December
 
HFL1Tranmere Rovers2-1
  

 

Monday 26 December
 
AFL1Colchester United6-1
  

 

Saturday 31 December
 
AFL1Wycombe Wanderers1-0
  

 

Monday 02 January
 
HFL1Leyton Orient0-1
  

 

Saturday 07 January
 
AFAC3Reading1-0
  

 

Saturday 14 January
 
AFL1Rochdale5-1
  

 

Saturday 21 January
 
AFL1Scunthorpe United1-1
  

 

Tuesday 24 January
 
HFL1MK Dons4-2
  

 

Saturday 28 January
 
HFAC4Notts County1-0
  

 

Tuesday 14 February
 
AFL1Sheffield Wednesday1-0
  

 

Sunday 19 February
 
HFAC5Tottenham Hotspur0-0
  

 

Wednesday 22 February
 
AFL1Notts County0-1
  

 

Saturday 25 February
 
AFL1Charlton Athletic0-2
  

 

Tuesday 28 February
 
HFL1Huddersfield Town2-2
  

 

Saturday 03 March
 
AFL1Exeter City1-1
  

 

Wednesday 07 March
 
AFAC5Tottenham Hotspur1-3
  

 

Saturday 10 March
 
HFL1Chesterfield2-2
  

 

Tuesday 13 March
 
HFL1Oldham Athletic1-0
  

 

Saturday 17 March
 
AFL1Hartlepool United0-0
  

 

Tuesday 20 March
 
HFL1Colchester United0-0
  

 

Saturday 24 March
 
AFL1Walsall1-1
  

 

Tuesday 27 March
 
HFL1AFC Bournemouth2-2
  

 

Saturday 31 March
 
HFL1Wycombe Wanderers1-1
  

 

Friday 06 April
 
AFL1Tranmere Rovers0-3
  

 

Monday 09 April
 
HFL1Preston North End1-1
  

 

Saturday 14 April
 
AFL1Yeovil Town6-0
  

 

Tuesday 17 April
 
HFL1Carlisle United1-0
  

 

Saturday 21 April
 
HFL1Brentford2-1
  

 

Saturday 28 April
 
AFL1Sheffield United2-2
  

 

Saturday 05 May
 
HFL1Bury3-0
  

 

Friday 11 May
 
HPOSF1Sheffield United0-0
  

 

Monday 14 May
 
APOSF2Sheffield United
Aggregate:
0-1
0-1

 

Apps Gls YC RC US
Patrick Agyemang12 (3)1001
Chuks Aneke2 (4)0012
Jon Ashton52 (1)1700
Chris Beardsley22 (18)10504
Michael Bostwick53 (0)81210
Joel Byrom35 (5)5901
Darius Charles28 (6)5102
Don Cowan2 (7)0008
Chris Day52 (0)0002
Phil Edwards13 (13)02012
Luke Freeman28 (4)7201
Byron Harrison11 (12)2102
Ronnie Henry40 (0)0501
Alan Julian4 (1)00049
Scott Laird56 (0)9400
Jamaal Lascelles7 (2)1203
Stacy Long19 (14)2108
Guy Madjo0 (1)0002
Ben May3 (7)0216
John Mousinho16 (7)3301
Jennison Myrie-Williams3 (16)0106
Craig Reid27 (7)6304
Mark Roberts56 (0)7500
Robin Shroot15 (19)43010
Robbie Sinclair0 (0)0001
Jordan Slew6 (3)0111
Michael Thalassitis0 (3)0002
Josh Walker0 (6)1101
Lawrie Wilson54 (2)6500
Peter Winn0 (1)0002

Sort by:

 

Key:
Apps = Number of first team appearances (substitute appearances in brackets)
Gls = Number of first team goals scored
YC = Yellow Cards
RC = Red Cards
US = Unused Subs

 

npower League One 2011-2

P W D L F A GD Pts
Charlton Athletic
Sheffield Wednesday
3Sheffield United462791092514190
Huddersfield Town
5MK Dons4622141084473780
6STEVENAGE461819969442573
7Notts County4621101575631273
8Carlisle United461815136566-169
9Brentford4618131563521167
10Colchester United461320136166-559
11AFC Bournemouth461513184852-458
12Tranmere Rovers461414184953-456
13Hartlepool United461414185055-556
14Bury461511206079-1956
15Preston North End461315185468-1454
16Oldham Athletic461412205066-1654
17Yeovil Town461412205980-2154
18Scunthorpe United461022145559-452
19Walsall461020165157-650
20Leyton Orient461311224875-2750
21Wycombe Wanderers461110256588-2343
22Chesterfield461012245681-2542
23Exeter City461012244675-2942
24Rochdale46814244781-3438