Seasons 2010-1:

Manager (s):
Graham Westley

Key:
FL2 = npower League Two
PO = npower League Two Playoff
FAC = FA Cup
CC = Carling Cup
JPT = Johnstone's Paint Trophy

 

 

Show:
 League    Playoffs    FA Cup    Carling Cup    JPT

  

 

Saturday 07 August
 
HFL2Macclesfield Town2-2
  

 

Monday 09 August
 
HCC1Portsmouth1-2
  

 

Saturday 14 August
 
AFL2Bradford City0-1
  

 

Saturday 21 August
 
HFL2Stockport County3-1
  

 

Saturday 28 August
 
AFL2Aldershot Town1-1
  

 

Tuesday 31 August
 
HJPT1Brentford0-1
  

 

Saturday 04 September
 
HFL2Crewe Alexandra1-1
  

 

Saturday 11 September
 
AFL2Cheltenham Town0-1
  

 

Saturday 18 September
 
HFL2Torquay United0-0
  

 

Saturday 25 September
 
AFL2Lincoln City1-0
  

 

Tuesday 28 September
 
AFL2Hereford United4-1
  

 

Saturday 02 October
 
HFL2Wycombe Wanderers0-2
  

 

Saturday 09 October
 
AFL2Rotherham United1-1
  

 

Saturday 16 October
 
HFL2Burton Albion2-1
  

 

Saturday 23 October
 
AFL2Morecambe0-0
  

 

Saturday 30 October
 
HFL2Chesterfield0-0
  

 

Tuesday 02 November
 
AFL2Barnet3-0
  

 

Saturday 06 November
 
HFAC1MK Dons0-0
  

 

Saturday 13 November
 
HFL2Shrewsbury Town1-1
  

 

Tuesday 16 November
 
AFAC1MK Dons1-1
  

 

Saturday 20 November
 
AFL2Accrington Stanley0-1
  

 

Tuesday 23 November
 
HFL2Southend United1-1
  

 

Saturday 27 November
 
AFAC2AFC Wimbledon2-0
  

 

Saturday 11 December
 
HFL2Northampton Town0-1
  

 

Saturday 01 January
 
AFL2Gillingham0-1
  

 

Monday 03 January
 
HFL2Barnet4-2
  

 

Saturday 08 January
 
HFAC3Newcastle United3-1
  

 

Saturday 15 January
 
AFL2Chesterfield0-1
  

 

Saturday 22 January
 
HFL2Morecambe2-0
  

 

Tuesday 25 January
 
HFL2Rotherham United3-0
  

 

Saturday 29 January
 
HFAC4Reading1-2
  

 

Tuesday 01 February
 
HFL2Gillingham2-2
  

 

Saturday 05 February
 
HFL2Accrington Stanley2-2
  

 

Tuesday 08 February
 
AFL2Bury0-3
  

 

Saturday 12 February
 
AFL2Shrewsbury Town0-1
  

 

Tuesday 15 February
 
HFL2Oxford United0-0
  

 

Saturday 19 February
 
AFL2Crewe Alexandra1-0
  

 

Tuesday 22 February
 
AFL2Port Vale3-1
  

 

Saturday 26 February
 
HFL2Cheltenham Town4-0
  

 

Saturday 05 March
 
AFL2Torquay United0-2
  

 

Tuesday 08 March
 
HFL2Hereford United0-1
  

 

Saturday 12 March
 
AFL2Wycombe Wanderers1-0
  

 

Tuesday 15 March
 
AFL2Oxford United2-1
  

 

Saturday 19 March
 
HFL2Lincoln City2-1
  

 

Tuesday 22 March
 
AFL2Burton Albion2-0
  

 

Saturday 26 March
 
AFL2Macclesfield Town4-0
  

 

Saturday 02 April
 
HFL2Bradford City2-1
  

 

Saturday 09 April
 
AFL2Stockport County2-2
  

 

Saturday 16 April
 
HFL2Aldershot Town2-2
  

 

Friday 22 April
 
AFL2Southend United0-1
  

 

Monday 25 April
 
HFL2Port Vale1-0
  

 

Saturday 30 April
 
AFL2Northampton Town0-2
  

 

Saturday 07 May
 
HFL2Bury3-3
  

 

Sunday 15 May
 
HPOSF1Accrington Stanley2-0
  

 

Friday 20 May
 
APOSF2Accrington Stanley
Aggregate:
1-0
3-0
  

 

Saturday 28 May
 
NPOFTorquay United1-0

 

Coming soon.

 

npower League Two 2010-1

P W D L F A GD Pts
Chesterfield
Bury
Wycombe Wanderers
4Shrewsbury Town4622131172492379
5Accrington Stanley461819973551873
STEVENAGE
7Torquay United4617181174531168
8Gillingham4617171267571068
9Rotherham United4617151475601566
10Crewe Alexandra4618111787652265
11Port Vale461714155449565
12Oxford United461712175860-263
13Southend United461613176256661
14Aldershot Town461419135454061
15Macclesfield Town461413195973-1455
16Northampton Town461119166371-852
17Cheltenham Town461313205677-2152
18Bradford City46157244368-2552
19Burton Albion461215195670-2451
20Morecambe461312215473-1951
21Hereford United461217175066-1650
22Barnet461212225877-1948
23Lincoln City46138254581-3647
24Stockport County46914234896-4841