Seasons 2009-10:

Manager (s):
Graham Westley

Key:
Conf = Blue Square Premier
FAC = FA Cup
FAT = FA Trophy

 

 

Show:
 League    FA Cup    FA Trophy

  

 

Saturday 08 August
 
HConfTamworth1-1
  

 

Tuesday 11 August
 
AConfHayes and Yeading United1-1
  

 

Saturday 15 August
 
AConfBarrow0-0
  

 

Tuesday 18 August
 
HConfEbbsfleet United3-0
  

 

Saturday 22 August
 
AConfOxford United1-2
  

 

Saturday 29 August
 
HConfRushden and Diamonds2-1
  

 

Monday 31 August
 
AConfHiston2-0
  

 

Tuesday 08 September
 
HConfEastbourne Borough2-0
  

 

Saturday 12 September
 
AConfMansfield Town3-2
  

 

Saturday 19 September
 
AConfChester City1-0
  

 

Tuesday 22 September
 
HConfGrays Athletic1-1
  

 

Saturday 26 September
 
HConfAltrincham1-1
  

 

Tuesday 29 September
 
AConfLuton Town1-0
  

 

Saturday 03 October
 
AConfYork City1-1
  

 

Saturday 10 October
 
HConfHayes and Yeading United4-0
  

 

Saturday 17 October
 
HConfSalisbury City3-1
  

 

Tuesday 20 October
 
HConfWrexham0-0
  

 

Saturday 24 October
 
AFAC4QChelmsford City2-1
  

 

Saturday 31 October
 
AConfKettering Town1-1
  

 

Saturday 07 November
 
AFAC1Port Vale1-1
  

 

Saturday 14 November
 
HConfGateshead5-3
  

 

Tuesday 17 November
 
HFAC1Port Vale0-1
  

 

Saturday 21 November
 
AConfForest Green Rovers1-0
  

 

Tuesday 24 November
 
HConfChester City2-0
  

 

Saturday 28 November
 
AConfSalisbury City1-0
  

 

Tuesday 01 December
 
AConfEbbsfleet United1-2
  

 

Saturday 05 December
 
HConfKidderminster Harriers2-0
  

 

Saturday 12 December
 
HFAT1Ebbsfleet United2-0
  

 

Saturday 26 December
 
AConfCambridge United3-1
  

 

Monday 28 December
 
HConfAFC Wimbledon0-0
  

 

Friday 01 January
 
HConfCambridge United4-1
  

 

Tuesday 19 January
 
HFAT2Vauxhall Motors6-0
  

 

Saturday 23 January
 
HConfKettering Town2-0
  

 

Sunday 31 January
 
HFAT3Dover Athletic4-1
  

 

Saturday 06 February
 
AConfTamworth0-1
  

 

Tuesday 09 February
 
HConfMansfield Town3-1
  

 

Saturday 13 February
 
AConfRushden and Diamonds0-1
  

 

Saturday 20 February
 
HFATQFWorkington2-1
  

 

Wednesday 24 February
 
AConfWrexham1-0
  

 

Tuesday 02 March
 
AConfEastbourne Borough6-0
  

 

Saturday 06 March
 
HConfCrawley Town2-0
  

 

Tuesday 09 March
 
HConfBarrow4-0
  

 

Saturday 13 March
 
AFATSFKidderminster Harriers5-1
  

 

Tuesday 16 March
 
HConfHiston1-0
  

 

Saturday 20 March
 
HFATSFKidderminster Harriers
Aggregate:
0-0
5-1
  

 

Tuesday 23 March
 
AConfGrays Athletic2-1
  

 

Saturday 27 March
 
AConfCrawley Town3-0
  

 

Tuesday 30 March
 
HConfOxford United1-0
  

 

Saturday 03 April
 
HConfLuton Town0-1
  

 

Monday 05 April
 
AConfAFC Wimbledon3-0
  

 

Saturday 10 April
 
HConfForest Green Rovers2-0
  

 

Wednesday 14 April
 
AConfAltrincham1-0
  

 

Saturday 17 April
 
AConfKidderminster Harriers2-0
  

 

Tuesday 20 April
 
AConfGateshead1-0
  

 

Saturday 24 April
 
HConfYork City1-0
  

 

Saturday 08 May
 
NFATFBarrow1-2

 

Coming soon.

 

Blue Square Premier 2009-10

P W D L F A GD Pts
STEVENAGE
2Luton Town442610884404488
Oxford United
4Rushden and Diamonds442213977393879
5York City4422121062352778
6Kettering Town4418121451411066
7Crawley Town44199165057-766
8AFC Wimbledon4418101661471464
9Mansfield Town441711166960961
10Cambridge United4415141565531259
11Wrexham441513164539658
12Salisbury City44215185863-558*
13Kidderminster Harriers441512175752557
14Altrincham441315165351254
15Barrow441313185067-1752
16Tamworth441116174252-1049
17Hayes and Yeading United441212205985-2648
18Histon441113204467-2346
19Eastbourne Borough441113204272-3046
20Gateshead44137244669-2345^
21Forest Green Rovers44129235076-2645
22Ebbsfleet United44127254982-3343
23Grays Athletic44513263591-5626

* Salisbury City deducted 10 points
^ Gateshead deducted one point