Seasons 2006-7:

Manager (s):
Mark Stimson

Key:
Conf = Conference National
FAC = FA Cup
FAT = FA Trophy

 

 

Show:
 League    FA Cup    FA Trophy

  

 

Saturday 12 August
 
AConfAltrincham1-2
  

 

Tuesday 15 August
 
HConfYork City1-2
  

 

Saturday 19 August
 
HConfCrawley Town2-3
  

 

Saturday 26 August
 
AConfMorecambe3-3
  

 

Monday 28 August
 
HConfForest Green Rovers3-3
  

 

Sunday 03 September
 
AConfTamworth1-2
  

 

Saturday 09 September
 
HConfStafford Rangers6-0
  

 

Tuesday 12 September
 
AConfAldershot Town0-4
  

 

Saturday 16 September
 
AConfCambridge United0-1
  

 

Tuesday 19 September
 
HConfWeymouth1-0
  

 

Saturday 23 September
 
AConfExeter City1-1
  

 

Saturday 30 September
 
HConfHalifax Town2-1
  

 

Tuesday 03 October
 
HConfWoking3-2
  

 

Friday 06 October
 
AConfRushden and Diamonds2-2
  

 

Tuesday 10 October
 
AConfSouthport2-1
  

 

Saturday 14 October
 
HConfDagenham and Redbridge1-2
  

 

Saturday 21 October
 
HConfNorthwich Victoria0-2
  

 

Saturday 28 October
 
HFAC4QForest Green Rovers4-1
  

 

Friday 03 November
 
AConfBurton Albion1-2
  

 

Saturday 11 November
 
AFAC1Wrexham0-1
  

 

Saturday 18 November
 
HConfGrays Athletic1-0
  

 

Saturday 25 November
 
AConfKidderminster Harriers2-1
  

 

Saturday 02 December
 
HConfOxford United2-2
  

 

Saturday 09 December
 
HConfEbbsfleet United3-0
  

 

Saturday 16 December
 
HFAT1Merthyr Tydfil7-0
  

 

Tuesday 26 December
 
AConfSt Albans City3-2
  

 

Saturday 30 December
 
AConfWeymouth1-0
  

 

Monday 01 January
 
HConfAldershot Town3-2
  

 

Saturday 13 January
 
HFAT2Leigh RMI3-1
  

 

Saturday 20 January
 
HConfCambridge United4-1
  

 

Wednesday 24 January
 
HConfSt Albans City1-2
  

 

Saturday 27 January
 
AConfEbbsfleet United1-1
  

 

Saturday 03 February
 
AFAT3Morecambe1-1
  

 

Tuesday 06 February
 
HFAT3Morecambe3-0
  

 

Saturday 10 February
 
HConfBurton Albion2-1
  

 

Saturday 17 February
 
AConfGrays Athletic2-0
  

 

Tuesday 20 February
 
AConfStafford Rangers3-1
  

 

Saturday 24 February
 
HFATQFSalisbury City3-0
  

 

Saturday 03 March
 
AConfOxford United0-2
  

 

Tuesday 06 March
 
AConfWoking1-0
  

 

Saturday 10 March
 
AFATSFGrays Athletic1-0
  

 

Tuesday 13 March
 
HConfSouthport3-1
  

 

Saturday 17 March
 
HFATSFGrays Athletic
Aggregate:
2-1
3-1
  

 

Tuesday 20 March
 
AConfDagenham and Redbridge0-2
  

 

Saturday 24 March
 
HConfAltrincham0-1
  

 

Tuesday 27 March
 
AConfYork City1-0
  

 

Saturday 31 March
 
AConfCrawley Town0-3
  

 

Tuesday 03 April
 
HConfKidderminster Harriers1-2
  

 

Saturday 07 April
 
HConfMorecambe3-3
  

 

Monday 09 April
 
AConfForest Green Rovers4-4
  

 

Saturday 14 April
 
HConfTamworth3-0
  

 

Tuesday 17 April
 
HConfRushden and Diamonds1-0
  

 

Saturday 21 April
 
HConfExeter City0-0
  

 

Wednesday 25 April
 
AConfNorthwich Victoria0-0
  

 

Saturday 28 April
 
AConfHalifax Town1-2
  

 

Saturday 12 May
 
NFATFKidderminster Harriers3-2

 

Coming soon.

 

Conference National 2006-7

P W D L F A GD Pts
Dagenham and Redbridge
2Oxford United462215966333381
Morecambe
4York City4623111265452080
5Exeter City4622121267481978
6Burton Albion46229155247575
7Ebbsfleet United462111146356774
8STEVENAGE4620111476661070
9Aldershot Town461811176462265
10Kidderminster Harriers461712174350-763
11Weymouth46189195673-1763
12Rushden and Diamonds461711185854462
13Northwich Victoria46188245169-1858
14Forest Green Rovers461318155964-557
15Woking461512195661-557
16Halifax Town461510215562-555
17Cambridge United461510215766-955
18Crawley Town461712175252053*
19Grays Athletic461313205655152
20Stafford Rangers461410224971-2252
21Altrincham461312215367-1451^
22Tamworth46139244361-1848
23Southport461114215767-1047
24St Albans City461010265789-3240

* Crawley Town deducted 10 points
^ Altrincham reprieved due to Boston United's double relegation