Seasons 2005-6:

Manager (s):
Graham Westley

Key:
Conf = Nationwide Conference
FAC = FA Cup
FAT = FA Trophy
LDV = LDV Trophy

 

 

Show:
 League    FA Cup    FA Trophy    LDV Trophy

  

 

Saturday 13 August
 
HConfAltrincham3-0
  

 

Tuesday 16 August
 
AConfWoking2-3
  

 

Saturday 20 August
 
AConfSouthport2-3
  

 

Saturday 27 August
 
HConfTamworth3-1
  

 

Monday 29 August
 
AConfCrawley Town2-1
  

 

Saturday 03 September
 
HConfHalifax Town1-0
  

 

Saturday 10 September
 
HConfHereford United0-0
  

 

Saturday 17 September
 
AConfAldershot Town2-2
  

 

Tuesday 20 September
 
HConfExeter City2-0
  

 

Saturday 24 September
 
AConfMorecambe1-4
  

 

Tuesday 27 September
 
AConfCanvey Island1-1
  

 

Wednesday 05 October
 
HConfDagenham and Redbridge2-1
  

 

Saturday 08 October
 
AConfBurton Albion1-3
  

 

Saturday 15 October
 
HConfAccrington Stanley3-1
  

 

Tuesday 18 October
 
ALDV1Swindon Town0-2
  

 

Saturday 22 October
 
AFAC4QExeter City1-0
  

 

Saturday 29 October
 
AConfEbbsfleet United2-0
  

 

Saturday 05 November
 
AFAC1Kettering Town3-1
  

 

Saturday 12 November
 
HConfKidderminster Harriers3-1
  

 

Saturday 19 November
 
AConfScarborough1-1
  

 

Saturday 26 November
 
HConfGrays Athletic0-1
  

 

Saturday 03 December
 
HFAC2Northampton Town2-2
  

 

Saturday 10 December
 
HConfForest Green Rovers2-1
  

 

Tuesday 13 December
 
AFAC2Northampton Town0-2
  

 

Saturday 17 December
 
HFAT3Crawley Town0-2
  

 

Monday 26 December
 
AConfCambridge United0-1
  

 

Saturday 31 December
 
AConfGrays Athletic2-2
  

 

Monday 02 January
 
HConfCambridge United3-1
  

 

Saturday 07 January
 
AConfAltrincham1-1
  

 

Tuesday 10 January
 
AConfYork City1-0
  

 

Saturday 21 January
 
HConfSouthport0-1
  

 

Tuesday 24 January
 
HConfWoking1-1
  

 

Saturday 28 January
 
AConfTamworth0-2
  

 

Saturday 04 February
 
HConfAldershot Town2-1
  

 

Saturday 11 February
 
HConfMorecambe1-0
  

 

Saturday 18 February
 
AConfDagenham and Redbridge2-2
  

 

Tuesday 21 February
 
HConfCanvey Island3-0
  

 

Monday 27 February
 
AConfHereford United0-2
  

 

Saturday 11 March
 
HConfBurton Albion2-3
  

 

Tuesday 14 March
 
AConfExeter City2-0
  

 

Saturday 18 March
 
AConfAccrington Stanley1-1
  

 

Saturday 25 March
 
HConfEbbsfleet United2-0
  

 

Saturday 01 April
 
AConfKidderminster Harriers0-0
  

 

Saturday 08 April
 
HConfScarborough2-0
  

 

Friday 14 April
 
AConfHalifax Town1-1
  

 

Monday 17 April
 
HConfCrawley Town2-1
  

 

Saturday 22 April
 
HConfYork City1-1
  

 

Saturday 29 April
 
AConfForest Green Rovers0-2

 

Coming soon.

 

Nationwide Conference 2005-6

P W D L F A GD Pts
Accrington Stanley
Hereford United
3Grays Athletic422113894553976
4Halifax Town422112955401475
5Morecambe422281268412774
6STEVENAGE4219121162471569
7Exeter City421891564471763
8York City4217121363481563
9Burton Albion421612145052-260
10Dagenham and Redbridge421610166359458
11Woking4214141458471156
12Cambridge United421510175157-655
13Aldershot Town42166206174-1354
14Canvey Island421312174758-1151
15Kidderminster Harriers421311183955-1650
16Ebbsfleet United421310194557-1249
17Crawley Town421211194855-747
18Southport421010223769-3240
19Forest Green Rovers42814204962-1338
20Tamworth42814203263-3138
21Scarborough42910234066-2637
22Altrincham421011214071-3123*

* Altrincham deducted 18 points; reprieved