Seasons 2004-5:

Manager (s):
Graham Westley

Key:
Conf = Nationwide Conference
PO = Nationwide Conference playoffs
FAC = FA Cup
FAT = FA Trophy
GLS = Conference Cup
LDV = LDV Trophy

 

 

Show:
 League    Playoffs    FA Cup    FA Trophy

 LDV Trophy    GLS Conference Cup

  

 

Saturday 14 August
 
AConfDagenham and Redbridge1-3
  

 

Tuesday 17 August
 
HConfAldershot Town0-1
  

 

Saturday 21 August
 
HConfAccrington Stanley5-0
  

 

Saturday 28 August
 
AConfHereford United1-0
  

 

Monday 30 August
 
HConfTamworth2-0
  

 

Saturday 04 September
 
AConfEbbsfleet United1-2
  

 

Saturday 11 September
 
HConfBurton Albion0-1
  

 

Saturday 18 September
 
H ConfExeter City0-2
  

 

Tuesday 21 September
 
AConfFarnborough3-0
  

 

Saturday 25 September
 
HConfNorthwich Victoria4-1
  

 

Tuesday 28 September
 
ALDV1Barnet1-3
  

 

Saturday 02 October
 
AConfYork City1-3
  

 

Tuesday 05 October
 
HConfCanvey Island1-4
  

 

Saturday 09 October
 
AConfLeigh RMI2-1
  

 

Saturday 16 October
 
HConfCrawley Town1-0
  

 

Saturday 23 October
 
AConfMorecambe3-1
  

 

Saturday 30 October
 
HFAC4QHendon5-0
  

 

Saturday 06 November
 
HConfHalifax Town2-1
  

 

Saturday 13 November
 
AFAC1Billericay Town1-0
  

 

Saturday 20 November
 
AConfScarborough3-3
  

 

Saturday 27 November
 
HConfForest Green Rovers2-2
  

 

Saturday 04 December
 
HFAC2Rochdale0-2
  

 

Tuesday 07 December
 
HConfWoking0-2
  

 

Saturday 11 December
 
HConfExeter City3-2
  

 

Saturday 18 December
 
AConfBurton Albion3-0
  

 

Sunday 26 December
 
HConfBarnet2-1
  

 

Tuesday 28 December
 
AConfNorthwich Victoria1-1
  

 

Sunday 02 January
 
AConfBarnet1-2
  

 

Saturday 08 January
 
HConfYork City2-2
  

 

Saturday 15 January
 
AFAT3Woking0-1
  

 

Saturday 22 January
 
AConfCanvey Island0-3
  

 

Tuesday 25 January
 
AGLS3Ebbsfleet United1-0
  

 

Saturday 29 January
 
HConfFarnborough3-1
  

 

Tuesday 08 February
 
HGLS4Grays Athletic1-1
  

 

Saturday 12 February
 
AConfHalifax Town1-2
  

 

Saturday 19 February
 
HConfScarborough1-0
  

 

Tuesday 22 February
 
AConfCarlisle United2-1
  

 

Saturday 26 February
 
AConfForest Green Rovers1-1
  

 

Tuesday 01 March
 
HConfMorecambe0-1
  

 

Saturday 05 March
 
HConfCarlisle United2-1
  

 

Saturday 19 March
 
AConfAldershot Town1-0
  

 

Monday 21 March
 
HGLSQFCrawley Town2-1
  

 

Friday 25 March
 
HConfDagenham and Redbridge1-0
  

 

Monday 28 March
 
AConfTamworth0-0
  

 

Wednesday 30 March
 
AGLSSFWoking2-4
  

 

Saturday 02 April
 
HConfHereford United0-1
  

 

Tuesday 05 April
 
AConfWoking2-1
  

 

Saturday 09 April
 
AConfAccrington Stanley1-4
  

 

Saturday 16 April
 
HConfEbbsfleet United2-0
  

 

Tuesday 19 April
 
AConfCrawley Town2-1
  

 

Saturday 23 April
 
HConfLeigh RMI2-0
  

 

Monday 02 May
 
HPOSF1Hereford United1-1
  

 

Friday 06 May
 
APOSF2Hereford United
Aggregate:
1-0
1-0
  

 

Saturday 14 May
 
NPOFCarlisle United0-1

 

Coming soon.

 

Nationwide Conference 2004-5

P W D L F A GD Pts
Barnet
2Hereford United4221111068412774
Carlisle United
4Aldershot Town4221101468521673
5STEVENAGE422261465521372
6Exeter City4220111171502171
7Morecambe421914969501971
8Woking4218141058451368
9Halifax Town421991474561866
10Accrington Stanley4218111372581465
11Dagenham and Redbridge42198156860865
12Crawley Town42169175050057
13Scarborough4214141460461456
14Ebbsfleet United421311185864-650
15Tamworth421411175363-1050*
16Burton Albion421311185066-1650
17York City421110213966-2743
18Canvey Island42915185365-1242
19Northwich Victoria421410185872-1442
20Forest Green Rovers42615214181-4033
21Farnborough42611253589-5429
22Leigh RMI4246323198-6718

* Tamworth deducted three points